For Authors For Bloggers Beck Valley Books is an influential book review site and book tour host - Book Reviewer Yellow Pages A dream to work with, professional, helpful beyond measure plus working with her is one of the best things I've done to promote my eBook - author Lisa Consiglio Ryan I love working with you - you're kind, encouraging and effective! Thanks for all you do for all of us authors! - author Kaira Rouda I knew I had met someone who would handle my books like they were her own. Truly a pleasure doing business with you! - author Melissa Foster Your service and perseverance to assure that the tour ran smoothly enabled its success. I cannot express my appreciation enough - author Joyce Strand Amazingly organized, efficient and stays on top of the details. Her professionalism is outstanding, communication skills unparalleled and she's even rather adept at hand-holding when it is necessary - author Barbara Boswell Brunner Thanks so much to you and all of your wonderful reviewers! I've had phenomenal success from this blog tour - author Delia Colvin


Gifts for Booklovers! Check out the latest collections >>>

Friday, September 18, 2020

When the Time Is Right by Kim Cano


A bond so strong that the gate to the Rainbow Bridge can't hold it back. 

As veterinarian Michelle Catalano helps other people's ailing animals earn their angel wings, she tries not to think about the empty cat perch in her own home. Or the empty side of her bed, grown cold since her boyfriend left town. 

Then a pet psychic's uncannily accurate reading leaves Michelle with more questions than the answers she thought were set in stone. And warnings so dark, she wishes she still had her cat at her side to cuddle the fear away. 

When a brutal murder devastates Michelle and her family, the detective working the case is her only anchor. And soon, she's turning to Bruce for the comfort that could heal her broken heart. 

But there are too many unanswered questions about the killer, causing Michelle to secretly investigate on her own. Will Michelle's search for answers spell her doom, or deliver help from above? 

Grab a copy of this women's fiction murder mystery filled with heartbreak and hope. Perfect for fans of A Street Cat Named Bob, The Art of Racing in the Rain, and animal lovers who have experienced the powerful connection between themselves and their furry friends.

Available to buy from....
What people are saying about When the Time Is Right: 
 "When the Time Is Right is a women's fiction murder mystery filled with heartbreak and hope. Perfect for fans of A Street Cat Named Bob, The Art of Racing in the Rain, and animal lovers who have experienced the powerful connection between themselves and their furry friends." ~ bestselling author Deborah Brown 

 "A story for people who believe our pets watch over us after they are gone." ~ K.Phelps/Reader 

 "Our book club loved When the Time Is Right. It was a unique tale of tragedy, healing after loss, with a sprinkle of the supernatural. It totally stole our hearts!" ~ J. Nelson/Reader


More books by the author

About the Author
Kim Cano is the author of four women's fiction novels: A Widow Redefined, On The Inside, Eighty and Out, and His Secret Life. Kim has also written a short story collection called For Animal Lovers. 10% of the sale price of that book is donated to the ASPCA® to help homeless pets.

Kim wrote a contemporary romance called My Dream Man under the pen name Marie Solka.

Kim lives in the Chicago suburbs with her husband and cat.

Visit Kim's website to learn more and get a FREE copy of The Rescue. A novelette about a dog that cheated death and transformed a woman's life: http://kimcano.com

Find the author on the following sites....


Follow the Book Tour
NOW FOR THE AUTHOR'S GIVEAWAY !!
Win this cute literary-themed face mask - EIGHT WINNERS!
Ending on Sunday 11th October at 11.59pm EST
Open Worldwide

Enter Below & Good Luck !!
Are you a book reviewer or book blogger? Join our book tours reviewers team - Apply Here
Current book tours open for sign ups HERE




Are you a book reviewer or book blogger? Join our book tours reviewers team - Apply Here x
Current book tours open for sign ups HERE

Sharon x


Sharon Martin
Blogger & Promoter at Beck Valley Books
         

No comments:

Post a Comment

Always lovely to hear your comments xx

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Welcome to Beck Valley Books
visit our website and search for your books at http://www.beckvalleybooks.co.uk/

Contact Form

Name

Email *

Message *